Ons team

Ab Meutgeert

Ab Meutgeert

Algemeen Directeur

T: 0513-637277
E: ab@snijtech.nl

Jacco Klok

Jacco Klok

Commercieel Directeur

T: 0513-637259
E: jacco@snijtech.nl

Freek Roorda

Freek Roorda

Productie Directeur

T: 0513-637272
E: freek@snijtech.nl

Marcel Boot

Marcel Boot

Productie Manager

T: 0513-637267
E: marcel@snijtech.nl

Machiel Out

Machiel Out

Sales Manager Industrie

T: 0513-637276
E: machiel@snijtech.nl

Peter Meindertsma

Peter Meindertsma

Hoofd Fin. Administratie

T: 0513-672711
E: meindertsma@snijtech.nl

Rick de Vries

Rick de Vries

KAM-coördinator

T: 0513-672702
E: rick@snijtech.nl

Wilma Schreuder

Wilma Schreuder

Personeelsafdeling

T: 0513-637250
E: wilma@snijtech.nl

Sandra Kuiper

Sandra Kuiper

Personeelsafdeling

T: 0513-637250
E: sandra@snijtech.nl

José IJsseldijk

José IJsseldijk

Management Assistente

T: 0513-637277
E: jose@snijtech.nl

Anita Veenstra

Anita Veenstra

Administratie en crediteuren

T: 0513-637269
E: anita@snijtech.nl

Ruurd Boomsma

Ruurd Boomsma

Project Manager

T: 0513-637264
E: ruurd@snijtech.nl

Daniell Diekema

Daniell Diekema

Project Manager

T: 0513-637258
E: daniell@snijtech.nl

Henri van Gils

Henri van Gils

Project Manager

T: 0513 672710
E: henri@snijtech.nl

Mick van der Kuijl

Mick van der Kuijl

Project Manager

T: 0513-672712
E: mick@snijtech.nl

Douwe Bokma

Douwe Bokma

Project Manager

T: 0513-637254
E: douwe@snijtech.nl